Atlanta Fruitman’s Blog


New Pawpaws!
April 2, 2009, 3:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We ll it looks like I will be getting my tree new papaws pretty soon.  I extra excited by the fact these are ordered from one of the best papaw breeders in the nation – Neal Peterson. His stock is on always on back order. Of course, I have no idea where to put them. I have 3 trees already that are not growing the way they should, so I am a little nervous about putting them in the same location. I am really anxious for some fruit off my trees. I have waited to long with the others. I only got one other fruit 2 years ago. Though it was heavenly, I want at least few pieces of heaven every year.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

